WPC – Today Was A Good Day in Cambodia


Phnom Penh, in a beautiful day

I woke up in the morning and saw a beautiful view from my window. A Sunrise above Mekong River with  the silhouette of Khmer traditional roof as a foreground in a frame of my curved hotel’s window. Wow. Today was a good day

Beautiful Sunrise seen from my window

Beautiful Sunrise seen from my window

Yes, it’d be a beautiful day… I walked on the Riverside to feel the morning breeze with wishes, to become free like a bird, free of doing what my heart desires, free of not caring about others criticisms, free to fly, to help others, to live happily like a child playing with the birds and let God lead me to the right direction…

and closing the day with love and gratitude..

Closing the day with love and gratitude

Closing the day with love and gratitude

One thought on “WPC – Today Was A Good Day in Cambodia

  1. Pingback: Perfect Day on the Fringe | litadoolan

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.