WPC – Creepy Atmosphere


Tuol Sleng Museum

Tuol Sleng Museum

There is a place in Phnom Penh, Cambodia that I don’t want to visit anymore except, perhaps, if there is a very important request. Once is enough, and two times is more than enough. Well the place is Tuol Sleng S21 Genocide Museum.

The time my feet step into the yard of the museum, I can still feel the atmosphere of the brutality. Inhumanity. Make me sick. I got the lessons but visiting again for seeing and feeling the atmosphere of evil? No, thank you…

But, I always pray for the departed souls that may they rest in peace.

Do you have been to Tuol Sleng S21 Museum?

In response to Weekly Photo Challenge with the theme of Creepy

2 pemikiran pada “WPC – Creepy Atmosphere

Tinggalkan Balasan

