Weekly Photo Challenge – Muse


Monochrome from the temple

Monochrome from the temple

For this week’s photo challenge I share my photos on Baphuon Temple, Angkor Archaeological Park, Cambodia. I was so amazed with its 200m walkway on hundreds of 1.5m columns. It became my muse, so every time I went to Angkor complex, I spent  time to go to Baphuon Temple just to take picture on its walkway.

Other beautiful photos on Weekly Photo Challenge – Muse

Satu pemikiran pada “Weekly Photo Challenge – Muse

Tinggalkan Balasan

