WPC – Ambience


img_2067

The shade of the trees around Angkor Wat

Visiting the majestic Angkor Wat, beside the greatness of the 12th-century temple, we will find also a park surrounds the temple  which is full of big trees. We cannot deny that green environment is one of the important things for preserving the World Heritage temples in Cambodia.

Every time I visit Angkor, usually I spend some time to walk under the trees. The shade of the trees makes me comfortable from the heat of the sun. I can also feel the cool breeze, smell the trees and of course the green of the leaves always comforts my eyes. The ambience of it helps me to eliminate the tiredness and brings another energy to visit many more temples…

 

3 pemikiran pada “WPC – Ambience

Tinggalkan Balasan

