WPC – Shine Bright Like A Diamond


Shine Bright Like A Diamond

Shine Bright Like A Diamond

After 1 hour driving and then climbing hundreds of stairs, finally at midday I reached the Royal Tombs in Oudong, a small town in Cambodia. The Royal Tombs is located at the top of Oudong Hill or Phnom Oudong in Khmer, at North-western part of Kampong Speu Province, about 40 km northwest of Phnom Penh. Besides the Royal Stupas of the Kings of Cambodia, we can find also a new Cambodian Stupa which looks newly built.

Since I like the ornate carvings of the temple, so I took many photos of it. The time I took a photo on the top part of its roof, I felt something bright dazzling my eyes. I stepped aside trying to look at it. Well, the dazzle was coming from a shine plate like a mirror that reflected the sunlight. No wonder it shines so bright like a diamond…🙂

3 pemikiran pada “WPC – Shine Bright Like A Diamond

Tinggalkan Balasan

