WPC – Abstract Under A Tree


IMG_1642e

Abstract Under A Tree

When I captured this tree on my way to a temple in Angkor Archaeological Park, I saw beautiful mystery around this tree. With its almost empty leaves, it looked so amazing, its spreading twigs from the branches looked like decorating the cloudy sky and gave promises of its shadiness in other time.

Since I submit this picture as my participation in the Daily Post Weekly Photo Challenge with the topic of Abstract, may I ask you one question? What do you see if you were under this tree?

Have a nice day…

 

Satu pemikiran pada “WPC – Abstract Under A Tree

Tinggalkan Balasan

