WPC – Better Dinner Together


P1000276e

Thousands of Bats flock together in Phnom Sampeau

On my way to Phnom Sampeau, a nice place to watch beautiful sunset, -around 12 km south of Battambang-, my tuktuk driver stopped his 3-wheels vehicle and asked me to wait for a while for watching something. I was wondering what he wanna show to me.

We’d just arrived in time, suddenly the situation above us changed in minutes. I had to upturned my head to look a rare and incredible sight; a sky filled with thousands of bats flocking from the dark cave, going out, continuing for more than 1 hour without any pause. Ugh, I could not imagine how many bats were in the cave during the day.

Well it’s their time to go out, for their dinner, -and like us-, I remember the wise words,

Dinner is Better when we eat Together

In response to the Daily Post Weekly Photo Challenge: Dinnertime

2 pemikiran pada “WPC – Better Dinner Together

Tinggalkan Balasan

