WPC – The Extra(ordinary) Thing


Bicycle

Bicycle

I was on the tuk-tuk on the way back to my hotel from the last temple I visited in Angkor Archaeological Complex when I saw this white bicycle. I asked the tuk-tuk driver to drive slowly because I want to take picture on this lonely bicycle. Its white metallic color among the green paddy fields had attracted my eyes and made it an extraordinary thing for me.

It seemed to be an ordinary tourist bicycle, but I did not see anyone around. It was just left behind on the roadside, -in its loneliness-, perhaps waiting for the master for going to another journey…

“Life is like riding a bicycle, to keep your balance you must keep moving”

in response to The Daily Post Weekly Photo Challenge with the theme Extra(ordinary)

Tinggalkan Balasan

